My prayer for you.


 The money, the infamy

 it is all gone now 

it never took away the hurt anyways

you know this much

The dope and booze cant mask the pain any longer

and the hurting remains.

listen

“I love you”

 it

is not my voice

it is your own

from within

Yes

You are God’s Child

Those that love you

don’t give you dope

abuse you

degrade you

sell you.

Please

Love yourself

I’m praying for you

Your Mother, Father , and daughter are too

We Love You

Let us help

I’ve been there

it gets

better

take

the

first

step

I

can’t

do

this

for

you

I

would

if

I

could

A

 bright

 future

is

waiting

for

you

with

open

arms.

One Response to “My prayer for you.”

  1. amazing…

Leave a Reply

