American Guide #72 Samoan Church. Torrance , CA


church#2

church

Heading out to a meeting to keep my sanity and be of service, I noticed the quaint little church. I love God, church, Samoa and Samoans. Therefore the church jogged my memory of my first encounter with Samoans, the Samoan church and breadfruit. Oh yeah that is a story I am sure you will get a chuckle from. Just stick around and keep reading my beloved.

Take a look and perhaps the Holy Spirit of the Lord will invite you to worship, His servant my just be the fella with the iron grip, concrete like bones, friendly smile and heart of gold. I have never met a more friendlier group of folks than the folks of Samoa.

Leave a Reply

