Sneak peak! from sequel to 1978 Crashed Memories.


Trip on this and a big thank you to Thaddous Worth for the photo! The greatest feeling I received from writing 1978 Crashed Memories was the ability to reconnect to Victor Torres. Although Victor has long passed on, his nephew got a hold of 1978 Crashed Memories and sent me photos of my mentor Victor! The two cars I wrote about are even in the photo now that is firme esse! Check bro Victor’s style!

gerilewis

bro VictorRonnie Jay Trip on this and a big thank you to Thaddous Worth for the photo! The greatest feeling I received from writing 1978 Crashed Memories was the ability to reconnect to Victor Torres. Although Victor has long passed on, his nephew got a hold of 1978 Crashed Memories and sent me photos of my mentor Victor! The two cars I wrote about are even in the photo now that is firme esse! Check bro Victor’s style!

I am not going to divulge the title other than 1980, right yet but I will release a few tidbits now and again.
Her you go oh loyal and faithful fan! From soon to be release …1980

Victor,( a Hawaii North Shore veteran and local P.O.P surfer) smirking said, “Yeah man, if they catch you, surfing or anywhere they will just kill you, man. Me? I’m a Chicano, holms and I can surf. I blend…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

