What a surfer eats #5 Japanese Style Curry Rice


Dig you trip on how clean my kitchen is? No dirt bag soldiers up in these barracks errrrr I mean my apartment. A quick and healthy meal for the surf -dog always on the go. Steam up the fresh vegtables and brown rice! Bust out the curry and BOOM! It’s on and cracking. You know they charge $10.00 for a small plate of the same in a Japanese joint? Welpayl I reckon they must pay the cute waitresses no? I know I aint much to look at but I can cook homeboy

Be sure to heat the curry on a low flame and use brown rice oh and wash the vegies boiiii!

Leave a Reply

