Going South past the boarder and Left! Troncones Mexico.


North of Troncones Mexico,Troncones Mexico,the view from my tent door!  The south swell packed a wallop and had staying powerrrrr and as I rubbed the sleep from my eyes, Slim was on it, first guy out!

The surf did not drop below head high for a week. Sunburnt and sore the ocean waves providing a beautiful soundtrack, I slept like a baby in our tent, wore  from hours of  great surfing. Mexico offers a variety of great uncrowded surfing locations. Be in good shape and careful as many are remote, such as Troncones. Get at me and I will take you down south for a spell of warm  H20 surfing and plenty of fish tacos!images

2 Responses to “Going South past the boarder and Left! Troncones Mexico.”

  1. Nice…next time take me!

Leave a Reply

