Return to Hamburger Haven, 1978 Crashed Memories of an L.A Punk Rocker


haven[1]

hhsign[1]

Return to Hamburger Haven which I briefly wrote about in 1978 Crashed Memories, my memoir of the early L.A Punk rock scene and the Dogtown skateboard scene etc. This spot was a favorite of Darby Crash of the Germs. I don’t eat meat very much any longer but this is one of the few occasions. Perhaps yous faithful blog followers will purchase a copy! If you do be sure to get it from me and I will personalize it for ya!

Leave a Reply

