Made in Venice the “Documentary”


When is a documentary film not a documentary film? Check it home boy. I hear from reliable sources the Made in Venice “documentary” is finished. Yeah I never thought the film would be made much less released. I signed off on it years ago and got my paltry penance of income and that is that. But I never said I would keep my mouth shut. I also hear I look good in it. Bahahha. I also hear the film is inaccurate and manipulative. I will reserve judgment and comment other than what I have stated until I see it. I missed the initial screening as I live rural and fight fires for a living now. However I may see it soon. I will keep you posted and believe me the book will be published. “How to build a skatepark in the sand and loose friends you only thought you had.” Bawawawaw!

 

 

https://gerilewis.wordpress.com/venice-surf-and-skateboard-association-skatepark-my-contribution/

One Response to “Made in Venice the “Documentary””

  1. […] via Made in Venice the “Documentary” — gerilewis […]

Leave a Reply

